Summer Hibernation? I think not!

hibernating-bear-coming-out-of-cave

So yeah, I’ve been hibernating a bit since May… I got a new job, got on the wagon, fell off the wagon and everything in-between. I know that I’ve said I’d be back at in the past and to stick around but the truth is I couldn’t even hold up that end of the bargain. Anyways I’m here now, in a great head space and with new focus.

I’m feeling really strong and determined today, I got  a lot accomplished around our apartment and made very smart choices at the grocery store. Now the hard part is being able to let that strength and determination carry me through my entire journey.  I guess it’s like they say: “Our greatest glory is not in never failing, but in rising up every time we fail”.

Feels good to be back!

XO

5 thoughts on “Summer Hibernation? I think not!

  1. Miss seeing your posts! I think I have something that can help you through your journey. Shoot me an email if you get a chance 🙂 Can’t wait to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

