Dedication and hard work pays off!

I’m happy to say that things are going GREAT! I weighed in this morning at 183 pounds and I couldn’t be happier!

Here are my overall results:
Weight lost: 28 pounds
Inches lost: 11.7
Dress size: -1
Pant size:-2

For those of you that have just started following me, here’s what I’ve been doing:

I’m a Beachbody Coach and  follow the ChaLean Extreme workout program for 6 days a week for 30-45 mins no matter what.

Dedication

I also eat a clean meal every 2 hours 7 days a week and drink at least 3 liters of water.

Here is an example of what I ate on Monday:

pmeal planning

I’m here to share my journey and support those that surround me, so if you have any questions or just want someone to talk to message me!

 

4 thoughts on “Dedication and hard work pays off!

Leave a comment